[Dshield] Lots 'n' Lots of attacks...

Lijster. Mario de Mdlijster at Prioritytelecom.com
Tue Oct 2 14:59:50 GMT 2001

Lookup told me that is: 103-251-179-208.pajo.com

And their website may tell you who pajo.com is: http://www.pajo.com/company.html
Since they are an ISP it is almost certain one of their customers who may be infected or just malicious by nature. ;-)



-----Original Message-----
From: pop.ntlworld.com [mailto:lazerfx at ntlworld.com]
Sent: Tuesday, October 02, 2001 2:57 PM
To: dshield at dshield.org
Subject: [Dshield] Lots 'n' Lots of attacks...

I have been recently going through my ZoneAlarm logs, trying to work out why
it is suddenly 400KB+.  I have found thousands of entries from  I have done a whois on this server, but found no relevant
information (Though I could be wrong, I'm not 100% sure what relevent
information would look like :P).

What should I do know?  I have submitted to DShield, has that covered it?
Or is there something I can do myself?  Is there a way of finding out who actually is?


Peter Street
Web Developer
LazerFX Productions
www.lazerfx.co.uk (Just working on the XML and XSLT, then it will be live)

Dshield mailing list
Dshield at dshield.org
To change your subscription options (or unsubscribe), see: http://www1.dshield.org/mailman/listinfo/dshield

More information about the list mailing list