[Dshield] RE: (Dshield) Possible Virus......??

Toney, Mark mtoney at sodexhoUSA.com
Mon Mar 18 15:51:00 GMT 2002

     PINGing "www.callin.net" resolves to an IP address of
     An APNIC WHOIS responds with:
     Search results for '' 
     inetnum     -
     netname              ETWEBS-TW
     descr                ETWebs Taiwan Co. Ltd.
     descr                Taiwan Cable Modem Service Provider
     descr                Taiwan CATV operator
     descr                General Internet Service Provider
     country              TW
     admin-c              HE6-AP, inverse
     tech-c               HE6-AP, inverse
     mnt-by               APNIC-HM, inverse
     mnt-lower            MAINT-AP-ETWEBS, inverse
     changed              hostmaster at apnic.net 20010510
     source               APNIC
     person               Hostmaster ETWebs, inverse
     address              1F, No.108, Zuikuang Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei, 
     Taiwan, R.O.C.
     country              TW
     phone                +886-2-87921111
     fax-no               +886-2-87920000
     e-mail               admin at ethome.net, inverse
     nic-hdl              HE6-AP, inverse
     mnt-by               MAINT-AP-ETWEBS, inverse
     changed              admin at ethome.net 20010511
     source               APNIC
     ~~~~~~~~~~~~END OF DATA~~~~~~~~~~~~

More information about the list mailing list