[Dshield] In regards to "Klez any one"

MidnightStarr41@aol.com MidnightStarr41 at aol.com
Mon Oct 21 20:06:10 GMT 2002

Dear Sir:

I received an email that was Labeled ...

From: MidnightStarr41
To:     MidnightStarr41 

Which I did NOT send to myself ... this was the Internet information that was 
on the Detail page ...

Sent from the Internet (Details)

Return-Path: <midnightstarr41 at aol.com>
Received: from  rly-xg02.mx.aol.com (rly-xg02.mail.aol.com []) 
by air-xg05.mail.aol.com (v89.10) with ESMTP id MAILINXG51-1019152256; Sat, 
19 Oct 2002 15:22:56 -0400
Received: from  addu.axelero.hu (mail02.axelero.hu []) by 
rly-xg02.mx.aol.com (v89.10) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINXG23-1019152355; Sat, 
19 Oct 2002 15:23:55 -0400
Received: from SMTP (line-27-56.dial.matav.net [])
 by mail02.axelero.hu
 (iPlanet Messaging Server 5.1 HotFix 0.6 (built Apr 26 2002))
 with SMTP id <0H4800IX5TW3E1 at mail02.axelero.hu> for midnightstarr41 at aol.com;
 Sat, 19 Oct 2002 21:24:03 +0200 (MEST)
Date: Sat, 19 Oct 2002 21:24:03 +0200 (MEST)
Date-warning: Date header was inserted by mail02.axelero.hu
From: midnightstarr41 at aol.com
Subject: [fresh] Hidden Desire! Only youngest sexy girls inside...
To: midnightstarr41 at aol.com
Message-id: <0H4800IX6TW3E1 at mail02.axelero.hu>
MIME-version: 1.0
Content-type: text/html
Content-transfer-encoding: 7BIT

I have written AOL asking them how an email was sent to me from me from over 
the Internet ... they seem unable to answer me ... I have performed virus 
scans on my computer and I am virus free ... I did a web search and found 
your notes on what may have to do with my problem

 <A HREF="http://www.dshield.org/pipermail/list/2002-August/000654.html">Click here: [Dshield] Klez any one</A>
<A HREF="http://www.dshield.org/pipermail/list/2002-August/000654.html">http://www.dshield.org/pipermail/list/2002-August/000654.html</A> 

So was hoping you could help me with some answers to this

The link that was in the email was (Http://loextrim.com/disire/) I believe it 
is a sex site ... I did not click on the link and I don't suggest you do in 
case it is a password stealing site ...

I would appreciate any help or insight you may be able to share with me

Thank you
B. Roer
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.dshield.org/pipermail/list/attachments/20021021/f99191ee/attachment.htm

More information about the list mailing list