[Dshield] scrooge.ibsys.com

Leone, Michael michael_leone at merck.com
Thu Aug 21 19:05:12 GMT 2003

In a google search for "scrooge.ibsys.com" it showed up in a lot of source
links for images. Image server maybe? Spy/ad/scum ware? Instant messenger
program? Can you track what program is trying to access it? 

Nslookup: scrooge.ibsys.com ==
Arin says: 
Search results for:

Qwest Communications NET-QWEST-BLK (NET-208-44-0-0-1)

Ps. Not a dupe. ;-)

Notice:  This e-mail message, together with any attachments, contains
information of Merck & Co., Inc. (Whitehouse Station, New Jersey, USA), and/or
its affiliates (which may be known outside the United States as Merck Frosst,
Merck Sharp & Dohme or MSD) that may be confidential, proprietary copyrighted
and/or legally privileged, and is intended solely for the use of the
individual or entity named on this message.  If you are not the intended
recipient, and have received this message in error, please immediately return
this by e-mail and then delete it.

More information about the list mailing list