[Dshield] Today's Webcast

Johannes B. Ullrich jullrich at euclidian.com
Wed Mar 9 13:19:18 GMT 2005


Preliminary outline for today's "Internet Storm Center Threat Update" :

- Windows XP/2003 LAND attack
- CA Arcserve and License Manager Exploits/Traffic
- Web application security

(yeah... no windows patches this month)



The webcast will start at 2pm EST (8pm CET, 11am PST). To access the 
webcast see:

https://www.sans.org/webcasts/show.php?webcastid=90539

A PDF with slides should be available by 11am.


-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 256 bytes
Desc: OpenPGP digital signature
Url : http://www.dshield.org/pipermail/list/attachments/20050309/513b9c61/signature.bin


More information about the list mailing list