[Dshield] Odd line in activity log

Glenn Jarvis gaj at uppergroove.ca
Fri May 20 12:41:58 GMT 2005

Hi all,
I've noticed some lines in my log similiar to the ones below. However, 
if I go to the url to investigate,it sends me to 38ha.com    I have no 
idea why they
would be linking to my site. They seem to be all about online poker.... 
I develop children's games, so it doesn't make much sense to be seeing 
their url
in my logs,especially since I didn't see anything remotely related to my 
site.. Your wisdom would be appreciated.

cha-cache1-1.cache.telstra.net - - [19/May/2005:21:29:21 -0400] "GET 
/tizzbug.htm HTTP/1.1" 200 9258 
"http://www.e-poker-777.com/cowboy-poker.html" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; 
MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; iOpus-I-M)" - - [19/May/2005:20:54:20 -0400] "GET /kasse2.htm HTTP/1.0" 
200 9052 "http://www.e-poker-777.com/poker-game-download.html" 
"Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.2; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)"

host-148-244-150-52.block.alestra.net.mx - - [19/May/2005:18:47:29 
-0400] "GET /suggestedproducts.htm HTTP/1.1" 200 21643 
"http://www.e-poker-777.com/how-to-play-poker.html" "Mozilla/4.0 
(compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0; N_o_k_i_a)"

Thanks in advance :-)

Confidentiality Notice:  This e-mail message, including any attachments,
is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain
confidential and privileged information. Any unauthorized review, use,
disclosure or distribution is prohibited. If you are not the intended
recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all
copies of the original message.

More information about the list mailing list